How do I remove access from myself?

How do I remove access from myself?

If you want to remove all your accesses, the best method is to completely reset your account.

  1. Follow the instructions for resetting here: Reset account

If you have accesses from multiple organizations / property owners, and you specifically want to remove your accesses from one of them:

  1. Open the app and go to “More.”
  2. Click the icon at the bottom right (circle with dots).
  3. Click on “My subscriptions” and then swipe the relevant organization to the left. Click the trash can that appears to leave the organization and remove all accesses you have received from them.


Info
Note: It is generally not possible to remove a specific door access on its own. Instead, you need to completely leave the organization/property owner that assigned the accesses to you.