Yes, you can log out even if it's not in the traditional sense of the word:
- On iPhone, go to "More" and then "Settings" where you will find the option to "Unregister".
- On Android, go to "More" and then "Unregister"
Your account, inlcluding all of your access, will remain intact when you unregister.

NOTE: If you unregister and want to log in to the app again, you are required to enter your recovery code.

If you are unsure if you've saved down your recovery code, you can find it under "More", then "Settings" and "Show recovery code".